Father Brown

Father Brown

Jan. 14, 2013
39 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 14, 2013
2Season 2 Jan. 06, 2014
3Season 3 Jan. 05, 2015
4Season 4 Jan. 04, 2016
5Season 5 Dec. 23, 2016
6Season 6 Dec. 18, 2017
7Season 7 Jan. 07, 2019
8Season 8 Jan. 06, 2020



Mark Williams isFather Brown
Father Brown
Sorcha Cusack isMrs Bridgette McCarthy
Mrs Bridgette McCarthy
Nancy Carroll isLady Felicia Montague
Lady Felicia Montague

Video trailer


Father Brown is based on G. K. Chesterton’s detective stories about a Catholic priest who doubles as an amateur detective in order to try and solve mysteries.

Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Original title Father Brown
TMDb Rating 7.3 39 votes
First air date Jan. 14, 2013
Last air date Jan. 17, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 90
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Chicago Code
The Boat
Murders in…
Making a Murderer
Truth Be Told
The Pier
Plastic Memories
You must be logged in to download or stream x

Father Brown

Please to continue...

Member Login Login

  • Untitled-2

    Free Unlimited Access

    Unlimited access to over 20 million movies and TV series. Free.

  • Untitled-2

    No ads

    No one likes ads. Enjoy your films the way they were meant to be experienced: ad-free.

  • Untitled-2

    HD Movie Streaming

    Stream movies and TV series in full HD with no buffering.

  • Untitled-2

    All Platforms

    Be entertained anywhere, anytime. Optimized for PC, Mac, mobile, PS4, Xbox One, and Smart TVs.